Guest viewing is limited

Raku Gotanda - Nami

lighspid

TAG Member
Reaction score
Title: Nami @ Raku Gotanda

Date/Time: 2014/11/27, 22:30
Provider: Nami
Contact Info: 03349213669 (I just walked in, didn't call)
Type: Massage, CFS, CBJ
Language Specifics: Japanese only
Session Length/Fee: 65 minutes@12000
Physical Description: Nice body, a bit worn out face, not sure about measurements, but decent sized breasts
Details:

This is my first time with a professional, so I was a bit nervous. I was hoping for the girl to take this into account and get me to relax. But she seemed a bit business like, so I had to get her to talk and loosen her up. It could be because it's her first day here. She said she just came from Nagoya. Otherwise, she's responsive to smalltalk, asked a couple of questions about me too.

Her massage was crap in the beginning, but it got okay when she did my back. She extended the massage as the shower was taken. I filled the time with a lot of talk. I like to talk. Eventually, we just went into the shower with the other guy getting a scrub behind the curtain. Quick shower and then she left me back in the room to go back for her own. She returned after a while and stripped.

The foreplay was very good. I really liked her touches over my back. I guess she was in a hurry to make time and didn't spend much time on the front, licked my nipple maybe once. Then she started the CBJ (not sure when she put the rubber on) which was okay, but did the job in getting me hard.

She then asked to swap and I started kissing and licking her tits. I quite liked her tits. Wouldn't allow me to kiss her face, especially because my stubble was hurting her. Gotta shave next time.