Guest viewing is limited

Strawberry Jam Shibuya: Late Night Walk-in

raumsagan

TAG Member
Reaction score
I've been reading about this place here at the forums - thanks to the previous writers who gave their review. Basically, I'm new to this and this is my first experience since moving to Tokyo about 2 years ago. So please bear with my n00bness.

Background: So I've been to several nomikais that evening and was looking for a place to unwind and relax before heading home. My sense of direction in this city is terrible, which is also why I selected the place since I thought I could reasonably find it. The state I was in was mildly buzzed.

Date/Time:Aug. 2014 around 11:45pm

Provider:Yukari

Type/Location:Fashion Health

Language Specifics:Some English to go with my awful Japanese, to her credit she tries, and I did my best to meet half (more like quarter, a tenth) way /

Session Length/Fee:22,000 / 75 mins 2,000/fee for choosing

Physical Description:petite, maybe late 20s (I'm terrible with guessing), A-size cup or smaller, brown hair, looks like a less pretty version of a pretty girl at my office, but still pretty, not fully shaved but clean

Details:

I basically walked straight in the place (stairway leading down) ignoring the attendants outside. I reach the lobby/reception (?) area and an attendant talks to me (not guy behind the counter) and I ask him if Eigo is ok – he then says to the counter guy something like “gaijin” – and the guy nods, and then gets some photos out. I pick a girl who looks ok, and then they ask me to select the rate (see site for rates http://ssj.jam1999.com/top.html).

I’m then led to a separate building (extra rooms perhaps), up a flight or two of stairs and deposited in a smallish room. Its quite small, but there’s a separate shower room (I could also hear some action going on next door, not that it matters).