Anna http://club-amour.com/profile.php?id=903

Date of Encounter:
5/12/2016

Contact Method:
Walk in

Appointment Length & Costs:
90min 28,000 yen

Type/Location:
Former Soap-district in Namba. First street north of Dotombori river between Yotsuhashi-suji and Mido-suji.

Language Notes:
Japanese. They knew I was "gaijin" so they didn't expect perfect Japanese.

Details of the Encounter:
Overall Rating:
9 out of 10, but I'm a noob at this, so there may be better provider I have not encountered.

Details of the Encounter:
Physical description: The pictures are accurate, she is slim with big natural "F". Starting to sag a bit. Not an issue right now, but doesn't look good for her if it continues. Areola is on the big side, but not huge. Best body I've encountered so far. Purple hair, I liked it.

Details:
Since my Japanese was passable and I look Japanese. No issues at the counter, they thought I was Japanese. After I was given the number and went to the back at the wall. The guy there could tell I was "gaigokujin". He didn't inquire further than that. I asked which one is skinny, he pointed to Anna with F cup, I went with her.

The session was the usual. She poured me some tea, small talk, mentioned it was "atsui" today, so let's strip. She didn't take my clothes off like Yoshiwara, I took mine off myself. Also no "sokujaku" like at yoshiwara. Her washing skills are ok, like all the other girls. She did do a little "paizuri" during the wash, which was nice.