Any advice or tips on hookups in Tokyo?

souraj14

TAG Member
Reaction score
I'm a 25 year old, Indian, brown skin, average looking guy, living in Japan for 2 years now. I was a student in Kitakyushu and have recently moved to Tokyo a month back for my permanent job. I speak decent Japanese. I am a complete loser in the hookup or ONS thing. I tried going to bars and clubs all over Japan but could not manage to have even a single hookup. Tinder and other dating apps gave me the same result. Now that I am in Tokyo atleast for the near future, I would like to get some advice as in where to go and what to do in order to finally succeed in what I am trying for a long time. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks in advance!

I'm a 25 year old, Indian, brown skin, average looking guy, living in Japan for 2 years now. I was a student in Kitakyushu and have recently moved to Tokyo a month back for my permanent job. I speak decent Japanese. I am a complete loser in the hookup or ONS thing. I tried going to bars and clubs all over Japan but could not manage to have even a single hookup. Tinder and other dating apps gave me the same result. Now that I am in Tokyo atleast for the near future, I would like to get some advice as in where to go and what to do in order to finally succeed in what I am trying for a long time. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks in advance!

I won't sugarcoat this and will give you as honest of an answer as possible.