In-person

Appointment Length & Costs:
60min 16,000Y

Type/Location:
Soapland - Yoshiwara

Language Notes:
Japanese

Details of the Encounter:
SKIP TO 3RD PARAGRAPH IF YOU DON'T CARE ABOUT INITIAL ADVENTURE. (AP = aqua palace)

This is my first time ever doing a soapland experience. Initially I was planning on going to Dolce and talked to the tencho in Japanese. But the tencho/manager was being a dickwad and acting rude for no reason when i was looking through all the photos really slowly. ( There was no one waiting and I wanted to pick REALLY carefully since I heard multiple stories of people getting tricked and it was my first soapland experience), long story short I basically told him to F off in English and left since I don't take shit from anyone in Japan where respect and "customer is god" is norm. So the next closest place I found was Aqua Palace which is known fairly well in Japan as cheap soapland so I just went there. I asked for matplay but apparently none of the morning to afternoon time girls can not do matplay so i just shortened my initial 120minute budget to a 60 minute plan to just experience soapland in yoshiwara quickly. Anyways let's move on to the experience itself at AP.