Asian Feeling/relax - Honey

Sleekercaf

TAG Member
Reaction score
Date/Time: June 19 2014
Provider: honey
Contact Info:
Type/Location: Asian relax
Language Specifics: I don't know any Japanese whatsoever but her English was above average I thought
Session Length/Fee: 90min/1300 + nomination fee
Physical Description: spinner but with B/C cups.
Details:
Recommendation: honey has a great attitude. We laughed at stuff even though I didn't know a signal word of Japanese. But it's kind of expensive cause they don't get nude. Or you can't cop a feel.

Second day in Tokyo so I'm a complete newb on taking the train and navigating. Furthermore, I was coming all the way from Yokohama so it was a long ride. However, I found the place eventually after being berated by dudes. So you should be able to find it if I can. The tout sitting at the entrance spoke English and had an English menu. I asked for ayumi since it seems she's the best provider as per reviews on TAG but someone beat me to her. I then picked lemon and was told she wasn't there yet. So learn from my newbie mistake and make sure you make a list before you head there. I was feeling nervous, anxious, and pressured and went with Honey who seemed to have the next biggest bust (which is what I look for). She's Thai. She was nice and cute but it was a rookie mistake imo as I had to pay an additional 1000 nomination fee...to bring her from Asian relax? Not sure but that was my assumption. Correct me if I'm wrong. Shower with minimal play. Massage was excellent I thought...she throws her entire body at you. Underestimated her strength for sure. Before the flip she made me go on all fours and there was some sensual play which was nice. The flip came and some tease. The HE was good technique. Lots of variation. She sat on my chest half way thru the HE so I could feel her pussy running up on me. I asked if I could touch and she kinda laughed and said sorry. I crept my hands up her skirt and she didn't say anything but I didn'