dicknhand691

TAG Member
Reaction score
Service and/or Provider's Name:
Asian Feeling

Date of Encounter:
May 15th, 2016

Contact Method:
Walk in (research from this forum and website: http://www.asian-feeling.net/information_english.html)

Appointment Length & Costs:
60 min , 10,000 yen plus 500 or 1000 yen fee

Type/Location:
Shinjuku shop (not far from station)

Language Notes:
English

Details of the Encounter:
Hello everyone,
This is my first post - just joined. Actually read the blog a bit before my first visit to Tokyo in May. Saw some reviews and decided to give it a shot.

Went on a Sunday afternoon around 3pm. Walked there from train station, pretty easy to find. Was nervous because its my first time doing anything like this.

Door opened and gentleman asks me to remove shoes and sit on the couch. I am the only guy in lobby. He asks what I would like - I request oil 60 min massage. Pay and a 2nd gentlemen shows me to my room. I wasn't actually sure if I was to change into robe or wait - after some awkward moments I undress and put on the robe. Then my lady opened the door. I am sorry I forgot her name but I was told she had just be in Tokyo about 6 months. She was shorter (5'2") not super skinny - just a little thicker. Larger B size breasts probably and was wearing a tank top and black booty shorts.

She took me to the shower. First time I had ever been showered and still nervous so was looking pretty pitiful down below. But she was good to me - cleaned me well and ensured crotch was very clean but quick shower. Then she showed me back to the room and asked if I needed water.

After a quick drink I was asked to lay on my stomach and massage started. It was great, she really worked it and asked if I had an issue she needed to work on. I mentioned my shoulders and she paid special attention. I really enjoyed her stretching me back, pulling on my shoulder and she was draped all over me with legs and body. Finally she asked me to move to my back.