https://asian-feeling.net/cast/ヒナコ/

Appointment Length & Costs:
90m/13K

Type/Location:
HE Massage

Language Notes:
Shop is English and Japanese friendly.

Details of the Encounter:
So, had a very long drive back from Chiba the other day, and since I found myself passing throug Shinjuku decided to stop in at AF and get some kinks worked out since Minami was on and she actually knows what she’s doing.

Minami was booked, so I ended up with a new girl, Hinako, who’s only been at the shop a couple of months.

The bad: Her first words to me were, “I’m sorry, but I’m not very good at massage,”

The good: Hinako is seriously cute. Way prettier than her pictures, with great curves. Bit on the chubby side, but in a good way. The kind of girl that might have ended up airbrushed on the side of a van in the sixties. An R. Crumb kinda girl.

She also speaks really fluent English, so ended up with a light massage and while we chatted about all sorts of things. She’s a fairly bright girl, speaks at least three languages. She was right, she doesn’t know how to give a decent massage - she’s generally on target, but doesn’t know how to get some force in there.

On the bright side, she definitely knows how to give a HE, and is happy to take directions. She did ask that no touching be done up top, as she was a bit tender - not used to the amount of groping she’d been receiving, but was perfectly happy to get her buns fondled.

I’ll be back to see her when I’m in a mood for conversation and relaxation. Still will prefer Minami when I need an actual massage.

Final Thoughts:
Recommended, Will Repeat.

Closing Comments:
She mentioned after we were wrapping up that she was glad I’d tuned out to be a nice guy. Apparently the Middle Eastern guy before me had tried to flip her over and slip it in, which she took care of by speaking loudly to get the staff’s attention, and fortunately he took the hint and backed off.