Guest viewing is limited

Dear TAG members , I need your advice...

Frenchy

Peace, Love and Camembert
Reaction score
So this lady found me on SA, exchange of messages, pics etc...

Assuming her pics are real she's very cute and assuming her texts are real she's also smart. And perv (saying she read the KamaSutra, wants to try new positions etc). She's also French (nobody's perfect :D) so for once I can communicate in my home dialect. So far so good. But when I started to mention the compensation issue .., she replied "no money please, I'm not a prostitute". Which baffled me. I mean most members here know I am very sensitive about spending too much for poor value but I also like the "control" that money gives me. Hard to explain but for instance if I pay I feel I can be freer , I can just focus on my pleasure not hers , I don't have to worry too much about physical deficiencies or malfunctions etc... I know I sound insecure or like a jerk or like an insecure jerk but hey... you know me.

So what should I do?
Also I'm paranoid by nature so a lady on SA saying she doesn't want compensation seems suspicious to me. What do you think?

I am a cynic. But the worse case scenario is that she is playing you. Once you are in her web, it will be like, 'Oh! I don't have any money to pay this month's rent....'

But I hope you can get some fresh pussy for free.

Regards,

MossBoss

Hard to explain but for instance if I pay I feel I can be freer , I can just focus on my pleasure not hers , I don't have to worry too much about physical deficiencies or malfunctions etc... I know I sound insecure or like a jerk or like an insecure jerk but hey... you know me.

Well, I am a pretty secure jerk but I think I know exactly how you feel. It is quite different when you feel the pressure to make sure she also has a great time.

But on the other hand it is good to have that kind of relationship too; nothing is better than some variety.