Guest viewing is limited

Delicious Deli

ragnakevmac

TAG Member
Reaction score
So this is my first time doing this and I would say it's pretty good.

Here is their website: http://www.delicious-deli.net/top.html

So first I searched for a girl I like and it says that they're available on that day, so I ranked them in order just in case they're not available: Miyuki, Yumi, and Aya.

Then I checked in a love hotel around Dougenzaka in Shibuya. It was 4,000 yen for 3 hours.

Then I called up Delicious and a girls that seems like in her 20's picked up the phone. Since I can hold a conversation in Japanese for quiete a while, I didn't have trouble. I asked for Miyuki, but she said she's on a break even though her schedule in the website says she's available. And then she reommended me two girls: one is Hina and a girl that's not in their website, probably someone new. And then I asked if they have Yumi, and she says yes, so I chose her. It took 40mins for the girl to arrive.

A girl who looks around 25 years of age showed up and I had doubts that she was Yumi, I'm not really sure. I even doubt she was Japanese but her Japanese was pretty good except that she didn't understand some words like the word Nanpa in our conversation later. I asked her if she's Yumi but she gave me a confused look so I didn't bother insisting.

Then she gave me a card with the prices and I asked if there's something more. She said that a "Full Performance" is an additional 5,000 yen. I chose the 130,000 for 70 minutes by the way. So it's 13,000 + 5,000 = 180,000 yen.

I'm not sure when did she start her timer but she was still tidying up for a bit and then we went to the shower. Nothing really special in the shower.

Then we went on the bed and since I'm shy, I just waited for her to initiate. She licked my nipples with some biting and then went down on me