Walk-in

Appointment Length & Costs:
120 Minutes / 30,000 JPY

Type/Location:
Shop Location

Language Notes:
Understandable English

Details of the Encounter:
First of all, i'd like to say that this is my first time having sex and my first time going to a soapland, and it all happened on my first day in Japan. It didnt end all that well though. I'd also like to thank TAG for helping me out with this.

So here's how it went. I entered Putit Royal at quite a busy time, so a guy immediately guided me to their waiting room with two other men. They let the other two men decide first before me since I came in last. With the two of them gone, a different staff member greeted me and tried very hard to speak in English. So he showed me two cards, Ai and Nao. I was really excited so since I wanted to do it Now, I went for Nao (Ai had a 30min wait and I read some bad reviews on her). So I was given tea after I paid and after a short while I was brought to Darling Harbor. Someone tried explaining but I didnt really understand. It was probably because it was a busy night. So there I am again in a different waiting room. Told to wait and given tea.

After a while, I met with Nao in a narrow staircase which she led me upstairs to our room while holding my hand. As soon as we got in, I was quite nervous so I told her its my first. She replied in broken english but thats good enough. While I we were undressing each other, I tried to call her beautiful and sexy but she didnt understand that so I said "Bijin des" instead. I then realized how small her white sexy body is. Im around 164cm and shes at 152cm. When we stood up she was below my shoulders. So anyway, she asked me if I want the mat or bed to go first. I went with the mat.

Before we did anything we washed each other and I got really hard really easily by how she scrubbed my arms between her thighs. Then she proceeded to sit on one of my legs while rubbing herself against me.