Guest viewing is limited

Friendship or something else?

Chotto

TAG Member
Reaction score
Hello everyone! so, that's my first post in the forum! maybe it could have been something more interesting and fun,cause this topic is purely about relationship..so hope to not to be boring.:yawn: Anyway I think you all can give me the right advice and opinions. That's my story:
After my arrive here in Tokyo in April, with a Japanese level equal to 0, I immediately started to go to concerts/events, (because I'm a musician so I wanted to know new people with my same job). On one of those days I met a girl and really appreciated her music. So, after that in some ways I started to talk with her by chat and then asked to go somewhere together, and she accepted. As I said my japanese level was nothing, so conversation was difficult but anyway we started to met often and gradually I understood I really like her. Then after one month (like a stupid) I declared my feelings by a letter, but she refused me saying that she don't feel those type of feelings for me and "NOW, i can't correspond to these emotions".Yup she said "now". After this too much fast declaration anyway we still keept meet each other and after 7 months, we still go to eat together and do other things like that often,always making her laugh a lot.. and of course my feelings are became really strong. We met each other also on the last day of 2017, waiting for the midnight and going in a temple.
I'm very confused, sometimes I want to try again to confess my feelings but at the same time i have fear to lose her.. I asked to some Japanese friends ad all of them think that it's a good situation, the best think to do now is to start to give again little signals.. what do you think guys?her mind changed?
sorry for the long post, hope to have a good conversation