Guest viewing is limited

Osaka Area Gakkouzaka 3-nen K-Gumi (学校坂3年K組) in Kyobashi. A hidden gem.

Revonn

TAG Member
Reaction score
Service and/or Provider's Name:
Gakkouzaka 3-nen K-Gumi (学校坂3年K組)

Date of Encounter:
October 2019

Contact Method:
https://www.purelovers.com/kansai/shop/10843/

Appointment Length & Costs:
20 minutes/10k JPY

Type/Location:
Shop location in Kyobashi, Osaka

Language Notes:
English at the front. Girl can't speak English at all.

Details of the Encounter:
First of all I would like to thank Luke JP for reviewing this shop. I would not have found it if not for your review.

This is my first review here, so please bear with with me.

This is my first time in Osaka. I've been to Tokyo multiple times and the exposure of pink salon in Tokyo (Jan Jan and Happy Hinomaru) is much more compared to Osaka. So I've been struggling to find a pink salon that is foreigner friendly in Osaka. As a matter of fact i can't find any in Osaka itself and the best bet i had is in Kyoto.

Getting there
After days of researching online i decided to go ahead and try Gakkouzaka 3-nen K-Gumi after reading the review from Luke JP. Getting to the shop is simple enough. Head over to the website for the location (https://www.purelovers.com/kansai/shop/10843/map.html). Head over to Kyobashi station via Nagahori Tsurumi-ryokuchi Line (Green color coded line). Exit the subway and start walking from there. Put in the location coordinate and you're good to go.