Hello!

DeepStick2020

Reaction score
I am new to TAG and Japan! I discovered this website by chance actually. It seems really interesting. I am looking forward to being a member. I'm from the States. Well, that's enough of that.

Welcome to TAG! Dare I ask how you stumbled onto our little slice of the internet?

I was googling stuff for adults in Tokyo. This came up. I read some posts and thought I'd try it out.

I was googling stuff for adults in Tokyo. This came up. I read some posts and thought I'd try it out.

You stumbled on the best and most informative site! Hope when you come to Japan you will post your experiences-helps all of us!

I've been in and out of Japan. When I come back, I'll post some experiences. Before I settled down, I tried out backpage, AM, Nasty Dolls, Street Walkers (massage girls), random places (closed now), Strawberry Jam (I didn't know one could salivate so much!), Misa (loved her eccentric black dress), a chic named Eri that I met on Seeking Arrangement, indie massage chics, Thais, Filipinas, and that's about it.