Guest viewing is limited

How to close/escalate on dates?

Halper98

TAG Member
Reaction score
I'm currently a university student that is currently living in Japan and have been struggling with escalation side of the game.

I have dates that I go on, but they all end up the same way where we have dinner and then it usually ends with with me walking her to the station and a goodbye without any kiss or any kind of physical escalation.

Any suggestions on how I suggest we move to a more private location?

What would be the best way to avoid my dates ending in this usual way and escalating it to the next level?

you say nothing about what happens it the dinner and how you meet them, how are the vibes, what's your attitude so I can't know what's going wrong but things are supposed to happen naturally without strategy

you say nothing about what happens it the dinner and how you meet them, how are the vibes, what's your attitude so I can't know what's going wrong but things are supposed to happen naturally without strategy

I usually meet them in the bar scene or through other social activities such as meetups. I never have attempted to go for the same night lay when I first meet them. I get their info and message them to set up a date. They usually do come, rarely have I had one flake on me but I feel like get good vibes during the dinner and then I usually don't hear from them we part ways.

I also am terrible at reading the air and where a conversation is usually going as a result.

I usually meet them in the bar scene or through other social activities such as meetups. I never have attempted to go for the same night lay when I first meet them. I get their info and message them to set up a date. They usually do come, rarely have I had one flake on me but I feel like get good vibes during the dinner and then I usually don't hear from them we part ways.

I also am terrible at reading the air and where a conversation is usually going as a result.