Is cityheaven.net reliable?

Would you recommend using cityheaven.net?

• Yes

Votes: 8 66.7%
  • No

Votes: 4 33.3%

• Total voters

manuferri

TAG Member
Reaction score
I'm new to TAG, but I have seen that some of you has used cityheaven.net services.
I'd like to know your opinion on the website and the services it offers.
Here I'll post some of my questions, but any other advise (even suggestions for better websites) are very welcome.
  1. When I tried to register on the website I saw that they require very short passwords (maximum 8 characters) which is not very good for safety, since it's easier to hack. However, have you ever had any problems related to this point? Like your password was stolen or something?
  2. After registering did you receive ads on email or by regular mail?
  3. Have you ever been victim of a scam (of any kind) using this website?
  4. Let's say you make a reservation for delivery health service, when the girl arrived was she really the girl you chose?
  5. My Japanese is quite good and should be enough to understand everything they say to me. However, are there still chances to be rejected because I am a foreigner?
Any other kind of help is appreciated. Thank you!
Ps. I live in Osaka

Last edited:
Cityheaven is more of a directory or ad portal to begin with.
Have you ever been victim of a scam (of any kind) using this website,
Let's say you make a reservation for delivery health service, when the girl arrived was she really the girl you chose?
My Japanese is quite good and should be enough to understand everything they say to me. However, are there still chances to be rejected because I am a foreigner?
None of this pertains to Cityheaven - the shops that advertise there are the ones you're dealing with.
For the shops that only have a presence on Citheaven (i.e. don't have their own site) then use your Japanese ability and search out feedback on JP BBS sites.

However, are there still chances to be rejected because I am a foreigner?