Guest viewing is limited

Japan Game - The Fine Art of Nanpa: Meeting and Attracting Japanese Women (Book)

Sinapse

On the streets
Reaction score
Well, over 2 years in the making and it's finally here. I've never written a full book before, although Dorian Gray is a published author many times over. If you enjoy my posts, blog content, and youtube videos, you're sure to get even MORE value from this book, which is packed with actionable know-how advice.

In other words, it's the book I wish I had when I was just starting out with nanpa in Japan. All the lessons I learned from Dorian Gray, as well as those accumulated from hundreds and thousands of hours in the field, talking to beautiful Japanese women wherever they may be, attracting them, inviting them out on dates, and closing the deal time after time are boiled down and condensed into this epic tome of game in Japan.

Japan-Game-V1-Final-01.png

I don't think there is any more comprehensive and powerful resource for guys who are specifically interested in meeting and dating Japanese women.

No, this is not some woo-woo bullshit that will crystal-heal your chakras into alignment for sexual power.
No, this book is not developed based on outdated techniques designed by guys with fuzzy hats with corny magic tricks.
No, this book does not talk about mackin' hoez in Kigali, Rwanda or chatting up air hostesses in Bogota, Colombia.
No, this will not teach you to hypnotize women to do things against their will.
No, this book will not make your penis larger (well. It probably won't)

So if you're looking for any of those things it's probably best we part ways here.
BUT if you're looking for a powerful resource which:

-Is created exclusively with Japanese girls in mind

-Builds on over 15 years of direct, hardcore pickup experience on the streets & clubs of Japan learned directly from the most successful nanpa masters & distilled and applied directly for use by foreigners