Guest viewing is limited

JK Style JK Style Saaya

jeikun

TAG Member
Reaction score
Service and/or Provider's Name:
JK Style, Saaya https://smart.cityheaven.net/tokyo/A1304/A130401/jk/girlid-8200955/?of=y

Date of Encounter:
March 10 2017

Contact Method:
Telephone

Appointment Length & Costs:
26000 90mins

Type/Location:
Kabukicho Shinjuku

Language Notes:
Japanese

Details of the Encounter:
It's my first time posting a review. I've been lurking for a while and would like to give my thanks by giving a review.

So I saw from another thread about JK Style and checked the site. Since I have a fetish for flat chest, Saaya caught my attention immediately I saw she has an 'A' cup boobs. I immediately contacted the shop and made reservations for Saaya for the night. Since the shop was in Shinjuku, I decided to get a hotel in Kabukicho. Much to my surprise, love hotels in Kabukicho were really expensive. As my reservation time was fast approaching, I selected Hotel Listo and got their cheapest room around 5300.

I went inside and waited for Saaya. After 10mins, she arrived. I was surprised she has a very small body frame. Literally a highschooler. We talked for around 10mins then undressed and went to the shower. I was surprised how comfortable she was being naked with full lights on. Girls I encountered before would be shy showing their nude body.

After shower, we went back to bed and she put her cosplay on. During reservation I asked for the normal school uniform since I wasn't really into cosplaying. She then explained that there were other cosplay I could've chosen like JK Physical Education uniform, blazer/longsleeve school uniform (private schools) or even micro bikini