Looking for reviews on specific JEGC girls

strawhatcook

TAG Member
Reaction score
Has anyone here had Iori from Ueno or Saya from Shinagawa?? I think they're beautiful but I've never tried a health service before so I don't know what they're service is like.

Don’t use jEGC. I called multiple times on different days and was told the girls I requested were always not available. Then the lady on the other side indicated that members always chose first and no advanced bookings allowed. It sounds to be always the same lady for me. Then she moved away from the phone and started complaining in Japanese. I understand enough Japanese to know what she said. Not polite. She came back and said call again on a different day, and members have first choice. So unless you’re already a member the message is don’t bother.
I was fed up and agitated so hung up. Going to a soapland for me is so much easier if you a bit of Japanese or the right places.

Most likely customers using their regular Japanese service (the wife branch) get preferred treatment.

Reactions: TAG Manager