Walk-in/http://www.y-makeup.com/sp/profile.php?id=aoi

Appointment Length & Costs:
2hrs 52000

Type/Location:
Soapland

Language Notes:
99% broken Japanese, 1% English. Ok even without knowing any Japanese

Details of the Encounter:
First time poster and first time in Japan so my post might be quite long and meandering.

First, a bit about myself. I can read and understand Japanese around N3/4 level but can't really speak it fluently. I am of Chinese descent and can be passed off as Japanese if I don't open my mouth.

So I intend to go to Sweet Kiss because I am cheap but on the way to Sweet Kiss, I bypassed Make Up and a tout asked me in. I ignored him at first and told him "Sorry, no" in English and he asked me if I am Chinese and how a lot of Chinese used their shop which kinda surprised me for how welcoming to foreigners the shop is so I told myself why not? Since it's my first time in Yoshiwara, maybe that's the norm nowadays.

Anyway, the waiting room where I was sitted has normal western decors with your usual sofa and glasses tabletops.
Every conversation from now on is in Japanese. I asked the trout how much and he quoted me 80000 for 2hrs become apparently it's a high end shol. I told him that's too expensive and he asked me what's my budget. I said around 4000-5000 by mistake and ask how much is 90mins instead. He corrected me on my budget and told me 55000 and I said I will be ok with 90mins 50000 and we ended up with the weird price of 52000. I feel this is important because the 90mins ended up to be 2hrs+ because I don't think they offer any 90mins course so the whole 90mins deal was forgotten.