Guest viewing is limited

Nena? At Janjan Last Night

garmon

TAG Member
Reaction score
I am a pinsaro newbie. In fact, I have never experienced fellatio to completion. That was definitely on my bucket list.
I went to Janjan Friday May 29 at 3:30. I was the only one in the place. I found it appropriately seedy, like a film noir.
After a 3 minute wait, my BJ queen arrived. She said a few words in Japanese. I am completely non-conversant.
She motioned for me to drop my pants. I did, but played coy to lowering my briefs. She giggled and seemed to enjoy the ploy.
She dropped her top and slid out of her panties. I stood and removed my underwear. She gave me a wonderfully skilled mouth only BJ while I played with her wet pussy. I was surprised to feel, after only a few minutes, my spunk gushing forth as she continued to swoggle my dick.
After she wiped me down and spit out into a rag, I turned her around and gave her a shoulder and neck massage.
She seemed surprised and delighted at my gesture. I wanted to show her that I appreciated her skill and that I respected her.
I think it important that we Gaijin leave a good impression.
I believe she said her name was Nena. (there is no Nena on the website>maybe Rena??)
Thanks to TAG, without which, I never could have had this truly unique experience.

Thanks for the review. I created a new thread for this since it's a separate report.