Guest viewing is limited

New here and humbly requesting guidance

Borjatone

TAG Member
Reaction score
Hello all,

I am in Tokyo for a 18 day holiday that will take me to Osaka, Kyoto and back to Tokyo.

I am a veteran of the London Style Daygame philosophy and have been daygaming in various spots in the west and in Eastern Europe with decent succes.

That being said, I understand Japan is a different beast, so I'm turning to this forum for enlightenment and advice on how to be efficient with my time, energy and money to make the most of my trip.

For the purposes of receiving accurate advice, I will be as open with my personal info as possible, so here's a short description:

30 year old Spanish male, 173-174cm tall, slim but muscular (my avatar is a real pic). Tattooed. Stylish and quite social and confident (being Spanish and all that). I come across as friendly and open minded.

I am fluent in various languages, but my Japanese is pretty basic. I can strike a bit of a conversation and have locals ask me if I have studied the language, but almost all of my knowledge comes from anime and games (turned out to be super helpful, as I can navigate the day to day without hassle at restaurants and conbinis etc, but probably not great for seduction - other than when I do my Yakuza impression).

I was actually able to chat my way into getting hotel health last night. It was my first time as a paying customer but I wanted to broaden my horizons. That being said, I think pay for play isn't totally for me (it was fun and the girl was attractive, but everything was a bit too business-y for my liking (duh, it is a business).