Guest viewing is limited

Positivity Thread

4BFAF3FE-BA38-487B-A012-20EED398CD08.jpeg
Grounds for optimism. Feel free to comment about any positive experience you’ve had recently. No negative Nancies please.
I love to bitch and moan but this is a good idea so I will try my best.
This is a negative-turned-positive experience. But very personal, sorry.
So I had to endure hundreds of times ladies taking pics of whatever we ate or drank for their social media. Like, the phone had to be fed before the mouth. Some even complained if I tried to eat before their sacro-sanct Insta-shot.
But now I found the solution: I take pics for social media of girls taking pics for social media. Its a win-win. My sugar life has found its meaning again. :)

I got several compliments regarding my "A cup breast"s and biceps. Which is nice since I am still a newbie in weightlifting.
I found the trigger of allergies in my room and got rid of them. I got myself a nice walnut desk which makes my whole setup so much more cozy.

Japan is generally a safe country. That in itself is a positive thing for me.
Likewise. Even when men hit on me they hit on me very politely in general :D (Ofc when stalkers are creepy they are super creepy, but this is not negativity thread) Men get very aggressive in most other places when faced with rejection.
I cherish being able to dress the way I want. People don’t roll their eyes or slut shame me when I dress feminine, instead they give me compliments.

Last edited:
My family adores me, including my extended family. I feel so blessed and loved. I think real privilege is having a good relationship with your family. Financial stability can be lost, then can be regained, beauty is there for the first half of our lives.
If something goes wrong, it feels safe to have someone who will have my back. If I feel down, there is always someone to cheer me up. I wish everyone on earth can experience this feeling of “home”