Telephone

Appointment Length & Costs:
¥10,600 for 80 minutes with transport + ¥5600 for hotel

Type/Location:
Delivery Health

Language Notes:
All Japanese

Details of the Encounter:
First of all, don't let the price in the システム page fools you, as they'll add about 2-3k yen for transport or some other fees. The guy over the phone will tell you how much you need to pay.

I was visiting Niigata earlier this month and decided to check the local cityheaven website. Lo and behold, I found this shop advertising cheap ass price like 60 min for 5500 yen. Obviously, most would realize that this is a big markdown, but i was curious. So I looked around for a good candidate, decided on ゆにや and 80 minute course, and phoned the shop. Guy over the phone said 10,600, realize its just a difference of 3000 yen and my libido said yes.

Absolutely not suprised that the girl turns out to be fat. This is my first time ordering deriheru, and the shop main page did advertise things like "if you don't know what you're doing then say it to the provider and they'll guide you". Well I said i'm a beginner and then... awkward silence. This goes on for an excruciating 5 minutes of us giggling awkwardly until i said "let's wash ourselves". Light washing, a dip on the bathtub and then on to the bed. A few light kiss, fondling, BBBJ, unloading your semen, the usual stuff. After this, she suggested that we rest a bit, but me not very fond of awkward silence, decide to do some more foreplay. But since her under smells pretty bad, i just did more fondling and fingering. As the only other option is me doing eternal foreplay, or both of us dwelling in silence until the 10 minute timer rings, i ask whether i could insert it in and she said yes. Condom on, some mish humping, and unloading seconds. Thankfully the timer rings soon after and we clean ourselves and dress up.