Walked in

Appointment Length & Costs:
120 min. - 77000 Yen

Type/Location:
At the Soapland

Language Notes:
Basic Japanese for me, basic English for her

Details of the Encounter:
Already in zone to visit Asakusa, I planned a walk to visit also the soapland area. Since it's my first time in Japan, I was eager to try the soapland experience, and I decided to aim high by choosing an upper class one. Ok, I know from your reviews that this is not a choice that guarantees that you will be 100% sure to get you satisfied by it, but in my case paid off. It was Monday, time was around 15:00 and it was raining, I walked in asking (in Japanese) if they were ok with me, they replied yes telling me the price to pay. They showed me the waiting room, brought me a drink and with my surprise they basically showed me the cards of almost all the girls in service (I checked the site before to go) : 7, and Nene was available so I chose her, since she was the first in my list, jackpot for me.
I waited less than 10 minutes and then I was told that Nene was ready for me, I went up the stairs and there she was, looking almost the same as the picture, take away the "glamorous" part from them and you have her, I don't know how to explain in other ways.
Welcome kiss, we entered the room and tried to to chat a little at best we could, with my poor Japanese, but it came out a nice part of everything as we laughed a lot all the time because of this, she didn't cared at all and I was able to relax.
She undressed me, I helped her to undress and she was acting like a cute little girlfriend (she said to be 22, turning 23 in short, and I may be wrong but my opinion is that it's true), so damn cute that I couldn't believe my eyes, I like that type of girl so forgive me if I am exaggerating a bit. We kissed a lot and then she went down to start a good BBBJ (I was waiting for the shower first, but didn't cared at all),followed by FS on the bed and I really enjoyed it.