http://yoshiwara-charmant.com/profile.php?id=momoka

Appointment Length & Costs:
90mins 30500yen

Type/Location:
Shop

Language Notes:
Japanese

Details of the Encounter:
This is going to be a report of the shop more than the girl I think.

This was my first experience in soapland. First of all,thank you for member One Pop's effort on introducing this shop to us. I though I might be able to carry on the investigation and providing some thoughts from a different point of view since I'm an Asian. I have been told many time that I look like Japanese when playing deriheru. So,what will happen?:)

I arrived Charmant at 1430 because I think it should be quiet at that time and it was. When I walk into the shop I saw all the cards(girls) have been arranged nicely on the table except Erika who should have attended at that day.I thought she was "working" but from the update info by One Pop she was not attending due to some personal issue. I told Tencho this is my first time in there and I'm a gaijin.Tencho then asked about my level of Japanese and how long have I been living in Japan etc,and said it all depends on the girl,he didn't take away any card.Then I was pretending don't know which girl to choose just for checking their appearance one by one carefully .I can say there is no ugly girl in that day's casting,all of them are quite pretty or with a certain level of cuteness,all young lady and apparently no chubby.Casting: rikaりか,anzuあんず,meaメア,meguめぐ,kaguraかぐら,ro-raローラ,momoもも,momokaももか,mikaみか.