Phone

Appointment Length & Costs:
90 mins, 16,000

Type/Location:
Shop location, 7th floor

Language Notes:
Japanese only

Details of the Encounter:
So I'm new to the p4p scene here in Japan and I've been wanting to branch out from the Thai/Chinese places, especially because the level of service has always left a lot to be desired (with the exception of Asian Feeling).

I've been lurking on the Japanese review sites and I decided to try out a men's esthe that showed as highly ranked on fujoho, and I came across Spa Allure and looked into it. It was very highly reviewed on several different Japanese sites, and although one particular review mentioned that there is no extra services to be had here, other reviews seemed to suggest that extras may be possible. I also can't tell with the Japanese reviews sometimes, if the guys are being honest or being coy about certain things. The place is listed as 非風俗, but I wasn't deterred by that because the Thai spas are listed the same way and we all know that (many of) those places are just jerk shacks.

On the website I saw that the prices are rather cheap for a Japanese place, but I was hoping there would be some options when I got to the place that would secure me the happy end.

I make the appointment, lady picks up, she asks if I want anyone specifically and I said it's my first time so I don't really care. She asked me to call back one hour prior to the appointment time to confirm. I did exactly that, confirmed, then showed up at the appointed time and rode the elevator up to the 7th floor to find the spa.