http://sweetkiss.casthp.net

Appointment Length & Costs:
90 minutes / ¥29000

Type/Location:
Soapland

Language Notes:
Japanese

Details of the Encounter:
First of all, thanks to everyone on TAG for their various Yoshiwara reviews. This is my first time in Japan and the opinions of people here were really helpful as I researched.

My goal was a 90 minute session (I often struggle to cum back home and I wanted to make sure I got at least one) and to get the best I could for around 30k yen. Although tempted by the "younger" themes of Cream Lemon and Dolce, eventually I went with Sweet Kiss.

Arrived about 13:00 and I was the only customer waiting. My Japanese is inexperienced but I know enough to get by - the desk staff were very courteous and explained the costs (including 5k Gaijin tax) to me. I was then offered a choice of girls, of which two were recommended to me. Of those two I chose Yuki.

After a brief wait I was taken to meet her, and I thought she was very pretty. Perky C-cup boobs, cute short dark hair. While her pic had been touched up (aren't they all?) she did not look drastically different. Certainly I didn't feel misled or disappointed. In the room she encouraged me to undress and did the same; she seemed to want to rely on me taking the lead a little but as this was my first time and I'm not hugely experienced with sex in general, I was reluctant to do so.