Total newbie

iampayne87

TAG Member
Reaction score
Hi everyone,

I am new to this site and new to the whole adult scene. I'm a black male and I started travelling to japan for short periods late last year for work.

I always wanted to experience the adult side but was scared being a newbie and hearing lots of stories about no gaijin and the fact that there is a lot of discrimination against blacks in the sex industry. (I havent experienced it in the work environment to be fair)

I am going back in a weeks time to Tokyo for about two weeks and I have decided to take the plunge and explore, so looking forward to any advice or services that can ease a total newbie into the scene.

Thanks for reading!

Welcome! Take a look around, get acquainted with the kinds of services available, relative costs, etc. Once you have an idea about what you're interested in and your budget let us know if you need more or more current information.

Reactions: AliceInWonderland
There are things that are off limits for foreigners, especially if your Japanese is not good.

Black guys may have a bit more disadvantage and providers not being available for them but its not like you wont be able to find anyone :)

There are a few agencies that specialize in foreigners, that could help you ease into it and obviously those girls prefer foreigners.

There are also Japanese options that are foreigner friendly but to advise you something it would help to know what you are after.

Reactions: Simonka
Hi Al,;
There are things that are off limits for foreigners, especially if your Japanese is not good.

Black guys may have a bit more disadvantage and providers not being available for them but its not like you wont be able to find anyone :)

There are a few agencies that specialize in foreigners, that could help you ease into it and obviously those girls prefer foreigners.

There are also Japanese options that are foreigner friendly but to advise you something it would help to know what you are after.