Dude outside the sign

Appointment Length & Costs:
20mins/¥3000

Type/Location:
Pinsaro

Language Notes:
80% Japanese/20% English

Details of the Encounter:
So I've been lurking here for a while and I thought that I might as well try it for the first time. Reading reviews about Jan Jan was mixed as hell but nonetheless the experience was good as well as the value. Went down the stairs and was met with mama san whom I paid 3000 yen. Got led to a booth, served tea and I waited patiently like a kid waiting for ice cream. Yukino comes and I get nervous a bit since it's my first time paying for a BJ. She was petite and her hair was dyed red and just my type so I was more than happy. So she goes on top of me to get things started. My hands went everywhere, LFK, sucked on her tits until I asked "sawattemo ii?" Then she stripped down and I pulled down my pants and she started cleaning the homie down there. And then she went to work. As a previous poster had said her BJ skills were average at best but her combo of BJ and HJ is unreal. I also started to finger her and she always put back my hand whenever I start caressing as well (guess she was in need of the finger play). 10 minutes in and she asked if I'm ok and right then and there she put more energy and oomph into it. Popped into her mouth and she spit it out on the towel, clean both of us together, she walked me to the door and I was well on my way to enjoy my last day in Tokyo. It was BBBJ so that's a heads up.

Final Thoughts:
Recommended, Will Repeat.

Closing Comments:
Right when I was going out of my booth I saw another younger chick servicing another dude but nonetheless good value and beginner's luck got me through. hoping to try again with my buddy later haha