Guest viewing is limited

Yuri Shinjuku | My first lesbian experience in Yuri Shinjuku after being refused by oppai clubs

fcukcrazy

TAG Member
Reaction score
Service and/or Provider's Name:
Yuri Shinjuku レズビアンプレイ専門風俗店YURI

Date of Encounter:
November 2018

Contact Method:
https://yuri-shinjuku.net/campain.php

Appointment Length & Costs:
45 min/12000 yen (experience plan)

Type/Location:
Love Hotel in Kabukichio - 3500 yen

Language Notes:
Basic Japanese

Details of the Encounter:
About a month ago, I accidentally saw this forum and opened my eye here. Living in another asian country, I go to Japan for traveling frequently and I speak basic Japanese. The first few threads I read are about oppai clubs in Ikkebukuro, so I soon decided to pay them a visit. As a female, I always believe I am a bisexual but I have no past experience with the same sex before.

Although I struggled a lot before I went to the front door of oppai clubs, I was abruptly refused by 3 of them due to my gender. In my last try, the staff of Miss Campus told me on the phone that I could go there with male. So perhaps I will try it next time.