https://www.anna-summer.com/

Appointment Length & Costs:
1.5 hours, 55k yen

Date of Encounter:
October 2023

Language Notes:
English Only

Narrative of the Encounter:
Relative noob here. My first P4P experience was back when I visited Japan in 2018, but it wasn't particularly memorable and I didn't monger again after that. But with my latest trip to Tokyo, I figured I'd give P4P another shot and came back to TAG to do research once again. That's when I saw Anna's ad. I recognized Anna from my last time on TAG and I've developed a major thing for caucasian women since then, so this was my perfect opportunity to pop that proverbial cherry.