https://www.meetalice.tokyo/

Appointment Length & Costs:
Overnight & ¥180,000

Date of Encounter:
December 2023

Language Notes:
English Only

Narrative of the Encounter:
I am new to this hobby and did a lot a of research to find the right provider by perusing member reviews on TAG. Came across Alice’s ad and also the many reviews. I contacted her in mid Oct as I was planning to be in TYO in mid-Nov. She replied promptly and we set a date up but due to unforeseen circumstances I had to postpone to mid -December. As this was the time she was planning to leave for a vacation, there was a chance the date would not happen, BUT she so kind to adjust her travel dates to depart later by a few days to be able to see me. I offered to pay for any fare difference that she had to cough up due to the holidays period but she kindly declined the offer..says a lot about her character! Finally we set a new date and we MET!!!
On the day of our date we arranged to meet at the lobby of my hotel as we needed key card to access the rooms. She arrived right on time and was in a casual outfit but she looked stunning with her face framed by her long hair.
I just melted and became nervous but somehow managed to meander back to the room with her .
She was really a gorgeous person, kind and warm from the beginning. As I said I am new to this but she really was focused on taking care of me from the moment we walked in to my room.
Before long we were kissing and feeling out each other. She was really so soft and tender and she made me so comfortable and was easy to be intimate with.
We moved to the bed from the couch and I was just lost in heaven until we were done the first time.