Guest viewing is limited

IND Alice - amazing, lovely, intelligent, cuddly, elegant blonde!

jb2020

TAG Member
Reaction score

Title of Your Review:
Alice - amazing, lovely, intelligent, cuddly, elegant blonde!

Provider Name:
Alice

Contact Information:
@Alice

Appointment Length & Costs:
50,000 JPY for 1.5 hours

Date of Encounter:
April 2023

Language Notes:
English Only

Narrative of the Encounter:
About a month before I arrived in Japan, I pinged Alice here in TAG directly and she responded a few days after. I almost did not meet her as I had a specific date and time planned (after 3 PM on a Monday) and she said she couldn't make it after 3 PM. After a couple of back and forth, we were able to set a date and time. I picked the town in Tokyo and she chose the hotel.

Since this is my first time to go to a LH with a sexy blonde, I was a bit apprehensive. I asked her to meet at a meeting point near the LH. She chose a coffee shop but when I arrived early I found it was closed. That's when I received a TAG message that she was running late and apologized. It was OK since I went back to the station to find a coin locker to leave my bag. I rushed back to the coffee shop and found this beautiful sexy blonde in black lace dress and black boots. Wow! Glad I met her. We hugged, she took my hand, and we walked to the LH together. Before long, she picked the room from a screen in the LH lobby and I paid about 7K JPY for a short-time stay. As we entered the elevator, she pulled me in and gave me a kiss. Wow, I felt like Thacker being kissed by Anna Scott!