Walk-in, around 12:00ish

Appointment Length & Costs:
31000円 (26000 + 5000 外人tax)

Type/Location:
Shop

Language Notes:
All Japanese, Semi-Intermediate/Advanced

Details of the Encounter:
First off and foremost, this is my first post, but I hope I can provide some insight to a few girls I’ve tried at various soaplands, and the method of how some shops work. I feel compelled to write this one because the GFE was quite exceptional and left me wishing I got her LINE to have her through private access.

My Japanese level is semi-intermediate/advanced. To explain this, I’ve been using Japanese for over 13 years, but I’ve only studied Japanese in college for a year and a half, so my kanji skills are extremely nil. I avoid using -ます form unless I have to use it. Otherwise, I’ve been using it for quite sometime and most Japanese suspect that I was either born in Japan or I currently work/live there because I try extremely hard with pronunciation. Why do I explain this? Read on.

So I entered the shop around 12:00PM, and surprisingly the people in the front greet me in English. I am Filipino American, not Japanese at all, although some have commented that I can pass as Okinawan. Since this is my second time here at this particular shop (I’ve visited last year) this quite surprised me with them speaking English to me, which makes me think they are trying to cater more to foreigners. I told them 日本語は大丈夫だよ, and they left the entire roster of the available girls on the table, about 20 cards in total. Of course they continue to ask me questions about where I am from, and they comment about my Japanese ability.