My first experience in Tokyo with Miyabi

Service Name:
Asian Mystique

Provider Name:
https://asianmystique.com/?page_id=680

Website/Contact Info:
https://asianmystique.com/

Appointment Length & Costs:
90 minutes (35,000 yen) plus transportation after 1am (7,000 yen)

Booking Method:
Direct Contact (LINE, Twitter, etc.)

Date of Encounter:
November 2023

Language Notes:
English Only

Narrative of the Encounter:
This is my first time exploring Asia. I travel sometimes across Canada/USA for work (meeting with customers or presenting in some conferences) but I never been in Asia. I was reading some reviews since few months about different agencies and the different experiences that you guys had. I wanted to try as well once in Tokyo and I had the opportunity to come in November 2023 for work.

Starting from beginning I am flying from Canada with a direct flight to Tokyo and i decided to book an hotel around the Haneda Airport because I would have taken another flight the day after to China (still for work). I was a bit tired once arrived at the hotel and I was browsing online in search of a company for the night. I was really in doubts if it was better to sleep and be ready by 6am in the morning or look for a girl. I really wanted to do that experience so I contacted Asian Mystique through email and they told me that Miyabi would be available for that night but I would have paid extra for transportation considering I wanted 90 min and we would have exceeded 1am. I accept and give my info to the agency. They confirm that she would have reached the hotel by 11:30pm. She was on time. The agency told me that she reached the hotel and I would have picked her up (using the card in the elevator) and so I went downstairs to see her finally.