Sensing Her Intentions Beforehand

split

TAG Member
Reaction score
I have one that has been expecting me to come to your new pad next week once she has moved in.
This is my first time being invited to the home of the opposite sex. I've only known her for 2 months through some lessons. She has mentioned visiting her several times before, and it seems as if she is expecting it now. I guess because she is paying money to me for private lessons and it's getting costly.

She has some unusual interests in books on mind control, Lolita, and a video of a couple treating their lover like a pet and caging them. She's knows I am tied up and with a kid. However, I'm just worried that I don't get into a situation with a girl who could disturb my personal life through repercussions if things don't go her way (since you never really know people). I'm wondering what I should look out for, because I can't sense her true intentions. She seems to be very smart, but I always worry about the dark side of women who are too smart if you piss them off. What can I do?

Last edited:
Hmm... I'm a woman who enjoys control, but I would never do anything to anyone that they didn't want to happen.
I'm not sure what you think will happen.

Basically women deal with what ifs all the time in life - and if for what ever reason you don't feel good vibes then you shouldn't do it.

It sounds like the downside potential is great so I think you shouldn't mess with it no matter what her intentions are, even if she is really hot.

My advice is to play deliberately dumb and assume that she is asking your whole family to come over - as a kind of innocent house party, which is quite separate from the private lessons or anything else.

Say something like "I'll just check and see when my wife can come - let me know what times will work for you"... And then continue on with the private lessons as usual