40min/10k

Booking Method:
Walk-In

Date of Encounter:
April 2023

Language Notes:
English/Japanese Mix

Narrative of the Encounter:
Im in Tokyo and do some research on this site. Im not looking into FS, and i just wanted to be treated like a king. Shibuya Seafari seems like my pick.
I get the address and walked in around 1900. I ask the tencho if gaijin is ok. He asks in japanese, how good is your japanese. I told him not good. He takes me to the polaroid wall, taps on the girls and says these girls are available. I chose the girl that i found most attractive and he says ok Mina. He then asks me to sit down and he serves me some tea.
My girl is ready then tencho calls me to go past the curtain. Mina walks me to the room. Mina is a real cute GND. She has short hair, petite frame, tattoo on her left rib. Her English is good enough for conversational. She asks if its my first time here and i told her yes. She asks me to undress, then she undresses. She peeks out the room and yells out that were going to shower. Tencho gives the go ahead, and me and mina are off to mutual shower. She thoroughly scrubs me down. She hands me the communal mouth wash cup and i rinse my mouth. Then she hands me the towel , and tells me to go back to the room.
I get back to the room solo and take in my surroundings. These rooms are small, and the dividers of each room do not reach the ceilings. You're able to hear other peoples conversations, the loud American top hits music, and other sounds and such...