walk up

Appointment Length & Costs:
8000 yen? 40 minutes?

Type/Location:
oppai pub

Language Notes:
First two nights, mostly English. Last night, (my very poor) Japanese

Details of the Encounter:
This is my first time posting here (also I'm new here and haven't read many other posts) and it's about my first experience of this sort in Japan, so it will probably be pretty boring for most of you here. Let me note it down here nevertheless before I forget too much and to see what feedback it gets.