Guest viewing is limited

NH Shion From Club Diamond, Shinjuku (newhalf)

Sum90

TAG Member
Reaction score
Service and/or Provider's Name:
Shion from Club Diamond, in Shinjuku http://www.diamond-nh.com/boy/detail.php?shop_id=3&boy_id=199

Date of Encounter:
April 18th Midnight

Contact Method:
Walk in

Appointment Length & Costs:
Standard one hour course (17000) plus 2 Diamond Rank (2000) = 19000 yen

Type/Location:
Club Diamond is located near Kabukicho and has many private rooms and semi-private restroom/shower facilities.

Language Notes:
English

Details of the Encounter:
I used tornromance review as a guideline.

This is my first time at a newhalf shop and reviewing any services like these. I was in japan and had some free time decided to grab my own balls and just do it. I was so nervous finding the place and actually going in there. The hardest thing i think was standing in front of the door for 30 seconds after i run the bell.

A skinny dude greeted me at the door spoke some japanaese and i just nodded my head. He walked me to a room then provided me with a binder explaining what they did and the costs. It was midnight when i went and there was only 2 girls available when i went. Shion and someone else i forgot. I went in wanted to get fucked but i didn't know how to read the cards so i randomly picked Shion because she looked better and 1 hour standard. The greeter said it would be 17000 YEN but she had 2 diamonds so it would be extra 2000 Yen. I already was too deep to say no so i just went with it.

After I paid i got a coupon for 2000 YEN coupon for my next trip haha! The wait was very long i'm not sure if it was from 15-30 min but i just sat there waiting. The worst thing was i had no cell reception :( I couldn't even play with my phone.