Guest viewing is limited

Where To Meet Married Women?

nailedit

TAG Member
Reaction score
I'm a 40 y.o. American in a sexless marriage. I'm a business professional and would like to meet women of a similar age as me.

I'm not the richest, most handsome guy in the world, but I still have some game.

I'm not going to meet the kind of women I'm looking for at Gas Panic. Is there a place where mature, professional women go looking for a discrete hook-up with a guys like me?

I know the risks of hooking up with a married woman. Frankly, I'm willing to take that risk.

Reactions: Wwanderer and MikeH
In summer time the street level bars and pubs that have (standing) tables outside in Ginza are a good place for meeting lots of people. Especially on Friday nights everyone at the bar as well as people walking by are happy to engage in some light hearthed banter.

Sure there are lots of younger folks too but also the bit older OL types go there for a drink or two after work. My main method is usually just go out and talk with everybody. Usually no need to go chasing after someone, as long as you are having fun the girls will find you.

In summer time the street level bars and pubs that have (standing) tables outside in Ginza are a good place for meeting lots of people. Especially on Friday nights everyone at the bar as well as people walking by are happy to engage in some light hearthed banter.

Sure there are lots of younger folks too but also the bit older OL types go there for a drink or two after work. My main method is usually just go out and talk with everybody. Usually no need to go chasing after someone, as long as you are having fun the girls will find you.

Thanks for the advice. I assume other neighborhoods may have the same vibe- like Shinjuku sanchome, parts of Ebisu, etc.

Reactions: Wwanderer and MikeH
I assume other neighborhoods may have the same vibe- like Shinjuku sanchome, parts of Ebisu, etc.