Guest viewing is limited

Wingman for Clubs and Bars

Shochu Monster

TAG Member
Reaction score
Hi guys, I'm looking for a wingman, especially someone as fluent as me or better in Japanese, for fairly regular clubbing and sometimes bars/yokocho/aiseki/etc. in Shibuya, Shinjuku, etc. especially on weekends. Age-wise someone in the 25~35 age range would be greatly appreciated. I'm in my early 30s but look like i'm in my 20s still, which is still good for clubs.

I'm also open to sometimes going out on weeknights so long as I can get to sleep by like 2 or 3 if nothing pans out. I'd be open to street nanpa, too, but I've very little experience with that, so don't do it very much. Hit my DMs if you're interested, thanks!

Also if anyone has advice, etc. feel free to discuss here. My luck with apps is not very good, but i'm also into cute and fashionable girls, so that's probably the issue.

Don't know why I can't send you a DM.

30s, old school (no dating app), my Japanese is intermediate but enough to pull and socialize. Though much prefer enjoy the nightlife also and approach genuinely rather than go out strictly only for nampa or standing on a street/bar corner. If that's alright, yoroshiku !

Wow, I'm a complete fool and missed the line in the welcome DM that tells you that DMs are private (friends only) by default.

Well, I've fixed it now. Thanks for letting me know you couldn't DM!!

I usually go to events that have music or stuff that I like, since if I'm gonna spend the money to be there, it's nice to be able to just enjoy if nothing else works out, so that is fine with me. It's just that most women go to clubs and stuff in pairs so it's difficult to approach on my own.

My japanese is pretty close to fluent, but not perfect. Frequently get asked if i'm half because of it even though I look like a total western foreigner.

Anyhow if anyone tried to DM before and couldn't, you're also welcome to try again 😂