70 mins - 25k

Booking Method:
Walk-In

Date of Encounter:
FEB 2024

Language Notes:
English/Japanese Mix

Narrative of the Encounter:
Preface: Hi, I'm new to all of this. Figured I'd write down and share my experiences here, they are all from the perspective of a complete newb, so make sure to factor that in and take what I'm saying with a grain of salt. I'm kind of an idiot but please be nice. I would have loved to have the gold standard Kaoru experience for my first time here, but she was out for the entirety of my stay in japan and then some it seems. I also don't have a twitter/X so its not very easy to make reservations or solid plans as a foreigner. So I opted to just go in and figure it out after having read some reviews here and trying to make the best of things and try a variety of girls to see what I like, how things work, and primarily to learn, etc. I wound up going to yshirts 5 times in the span of a week and planned for 2 more sessions but those didn't pan out for various reasons.

I walk in to yshirts, several guys are at the front, the guy behind the counter throws a lot of japanese at me that mostly went over my head. I nodded and asked if foreigners were ok (in japanese) and they let me know to take off my shoes and put on the slippers. I was shown to a small room with a tv. Btw the slippers are comically small on me and I hated every moment of walking in them lol
After a few minutes a guy comes in shows me 3 cards and says "only 3 options" i had looked up a few reviews beforehand and of the available I recognize and recall yuna kuroki being a good choice. I think Natsume was another choice but I don't recall the other. Yuna Kuroki absolutely was a good choice, I however, was not quite prepared and still very much a beginner that was learning through out this whole session.