120 minutes - 16,000 yen

Booking Method:
Walk-In

Date of Encounter:
November 2022

Language Notes:
English/Japanese Mix

Narrative of the Encounter:
First time trying to get a Thai massage so I looked at recent reviews here and chose Miss Phuket.
Walking distance from Okachimachi Station, rang the doorbell and was invited in.
It was 3:30pm Saturday and no other customer was there. Menu is shown, and I tried to ask if they think 120 minutes is too long (it's my first MP) since I didn't want to make them uncomfortable. Mama-san didn't mind and was appreciative when I chose the longest and most expensive option.
Asked if I can choose girls but was told Aya will take care of me. Didn't want to cause too much trouble so I just obliged.
Aya welcomed me to the room, little bit small but I think it can still accommodate large sized gaijin.
Was a little bit nervous since it is my first time and there was no locker to put my things into. Went to the shower and back. Massage started on my back. I was a little bit of a pussy to request "hard" and got a normal one. Flipped and she started on both legs, woody came out to play, she played with it. She alternated one hand to dick -> balls -> ass and I liked it. So much that I pointed to my ass. She went out and got a finger condom and indulged me. Oil lube was not enough to insert but anyways I popped.

Review Independence: Was this review requested by the provider or service?:
No, this review was written without a request from the service or their provider.

Final Thoughts:
Recommended, May Repeat.

Closing Comments: