About soapland first class

nintendo2324

TAG Member
Reaction score
i'm going to travel alone to japan, and i can't decide which city i'll go. with 24 years Alone i decide to try soapland for the first time, so i come here to get more information about it . After so many threads, i see they serviced BB ( without condom, I'm newbie and a lot of abbreviation which confused me ) . If i choose first class soapland , is there any chance of disease ( i know nothing is absolute and wear a condom would be the best option for both but i've read an article or some of my friend study in there said that they are healthy and go to the hospital each month to check ) . It is my first time so i want to ask you about this problem or anything to prepare to this trip . Thank you so much !
BTW , i just pass N3 so communication won't be a problem + i'm an asian so i think there is so much resemble each other !

If you want to go to soapland then Tokyo is your best bet.

Regardless of the class of the establishment vaginal sex without a condom will always have the risk of getting an STD.

Of course its safer if girls get checked every month, but still, there is a one month window in which they have BB sex with multiple guys a day so...
If any of those guys infects her she can pass it on to you. There is no way to know for sure.

yeah, i think that too, and i remember that article i read before is belong to JAV industry. Well i'll study carefully about this situation

i have another question is . Does this forum have a section where we can search about soapland provider ( not review ) a list contain provider and warning about that place ( price, scam, .... ) ? Or i don't have authorized to get in ?

Man just go to a soapland and find out for yourself. That's the excitement of the hunt. There are to many soaplands and providers to give reviews on them all. Sometimes it can be hit or miss. Stop with all the unnecessary questions and just go for it.