Guest viewing is limited

advice appreciated

Michiel

TAG Member
Reaction score
On friday 11 or saterday 12 of may I'll be going to a club with a local female friend.
It will be her very first steps in that scene whereby I've been doing it for many years and have visited many clubs over the world.

She speaks, amongst others, Japanese whereby I don't speak it at all....

Since it's her first experience with the swingers scene the preference is for a club with no single men.
From what I've read on this forum there are clubs that don't allow non-japanese speaking visitors plus I'd like to take into account how I'd experience a night is absolutely nobody besides my date speaks english..

So; all in all; Which club woud best be recommended for us to visit?

Many thanks in advance!!

No single men... Olive 21 is a good option, if you want to have fun with your female friend or you are willing to swap.
As your friend speaks Japanese, the best thing is let her to translate you with the man from the other couple, or she should address the other woman whispering aside.

No single men... Olive 21 is a good option, if you want to have fun with your female friend or you are willing to swap.
As your friend speaks Japanese, the best thing is let her to translate you with the man from the other couple, or she should address the other woman whispering aside.

Agreed but better to avoid special events nights: way too many people for such a small space, and staff is getting rude etc...also its more expensive. overall didnt have a good experience there, but on a quieter evening that would have been better I suppose.
Definitely no problem to get interest from ladies even if you don’t speak Japanese, but yes both the lady and her guy must acquiesce.

Last edited:
Thanks for the updates so far.... Will look into Olive21 (will need her to look at their website as its only japanese)..
Might have a look at BO on another night by myself....

with kindest regards,
michiel