Guest viewing is limited

Osaka Area Amazing Adventure with Risa

Airnest

Osaka Shinchi Guide/Fat bitches need love too!
Reaction score
Title of Your Review:
Amazing Adventure with Risa

Service Name:
Tsumaten Umeda

Provider Name:
http://www.osaka-0930.com/umeda/get_item.php?item_id=878

Website/Contact Info:
http://www.osaka-0930.com/umeda/top.php

Appointment Length & Costs:
70 minutes, ¥10,000

Booking Method:
Walk-In

Date of Encounter:
June 2023

Language Notes:
Japanese Only

Narrative of the Encounter:
I've been fucking mostly 18-20 year old girls for the past 3 months and I was looking for something different. I walked over to Tobita and went straight to Kaori's shop hoping to get my MILF fix. When I got there the mama informed me that Kaori was taking the next 2 weeks off from work. I was like WTF, Kaori is the only MILF in Tobita that turns me on so I decided I should roll the dice and try Tsumaten based on the reviews on TAG. I decided to go to Tsumaten Umeda, seeing it's the most accepting Tsumaten branch to foreigners. I hopped on the train and was in Umeda in 30 mins. I went to the shop and was met by the staff asking if I had any reservation, I told them no. I told them I wanted to play for 70 minutes and left the choice of the girl to the staff and I got assigned Risa. After paying, Risa and I left together to go to the Love Hotel. Risa looks about late 30's to early 40's and really has that younger MILF vibe and is close to my age. She has a beautiful face and her body type is similar to Kaori, only difference is that she's taller than Kaori. She's 155 cm tall compared to Kaori being around 145-147 cm. As soon as we got inside the room, I got attacked by her as she immediately DFKed me while stripping me of my clothes. I did the same to her and we were both naked in seconds while we went to shower and wash. After that we went straight to the bed and continued making out while our hands roamed and explored each others' bodies. I let her take the le