Web address: http://tokyomeltykiss.com

Appointment Length & Costs:
Appt.90min 48000¥ + LH 3990¥ 100min

Type/Location:
Love hotel Tifard

Language Notes:
English. fluent.

Details of the Encounter:
I want apologise in advance for a such a lengthy review. But hope this is helpful.

This is my first time ever with a WG and I'm not sexual active. you can count my partners with one hand and you still have fingers left. So my review is according to my experience and expectations.

Apologise in advance for any typos.

Here we go.

Not anyone can create the illusion of an instant connection but she will.

I was getting cold feet on my first ever pun. A bloody thypoon hitting Tokyo while I was shaking like amaraca on the plane... 1sign don't do it.

Not being able to fall asleep as the Thypoon hit Tokyo stressing out for the date Sign No.2

And then It was Monday.... Eyes wide open at 6:00am hello I'm on a bloody vacation...

sleep some more. Relax!!! mmm Not possible.

I'm very self-conscious about my body. Not a body that any woman would find attractive." lets be honest I find dreadful to look my reflection on the mirror. Anyhow..

As I took myself to the meeting spot; a crazy amount of ideas invaded my mind...

and then a message from her, she was running late. strong wind was delaying her to meet with me at our set time . So I started second guessing myself for the last time. She will be there 20 min. later. So tempted to call it off... but I didn't

As I waited I walked around the area, this part of town was new to me. So decide to adventure the neighbourhood to get rid of my nerves.

Finally she sent me a message she had arrived at the station and she will be soon at our meeting spot. She was very apologetic about her being late and was worried she wasted my time. I appreciated her concern and walked towards our meeting point.