@Alice

Appointment Length & Costs:
1 and 1/2 hours, 50000円 + LH

Date of Encounter:
November 2023

Language Notes:
English Only

Narrative of the Encounter:
I met up with Alice a few days after landing in Tokyo, wanting to make sure I wasn't weighed down by jetlag. This is my first time in Japan, and my first time venturing into p4p. We settled on a meeting around noon at one of Alice's favorite LHs.

Out of nervousness and a habit of being early to most things, I waited in the lobby to meet her. Needless to say, her photos are very accurate; if anything they undersell her beauty. Finally putting a face to the messages you read on here was particularly interesting. While I imagined a more sultry appearance based on her website, I was pleasantly surprised at her more young and innocent look. Anyway, she guided me through the room selection process and we were off.

She was definitely shy at first, and although I was prepared for this I still let nerves get to me as we got started. I had already informed her that I wasn't too confident in my Japanese skills, but even my English skills were failing me. Her beauty left me speechless, and I was eager to see and feel more. We moved on to the shower, where after a bit of hesitation I started to let my hands wander. Naturally I was drawn to Alice's perfect breasts, made even better with the soap and water. They were simply the best I'd ever had the pleasure of seeing first hand.

Once squeaky clean, we moved to the bed where our hands and tongues began to wander some more. The encounter might have benefited from some more small talk here, but I was beyond words, like a kid in the candy shop. Knowing that the gomu provided by the LH might be on the smaller side, I prepared ahead of time by getting some larger ones, which proved to be the right move. I will not boast about my own body on here, but I will just say that we had a good laugh about the animal on the packaging.