Going To Oppai Pub S / Sekukyaba

Hahaman

TAG Member
Reaction score
Hi, I am interested to go to Oppai Pubs where I can play with breasts as much as I like. I want to ask about some things:

1. My Japanese level is basic. I know the language structure and basic vocabularies necessary to visit Japan. I heard that the providers there test you if you're a foreigner whether you can speak Japanese or not. How much Japanese should I learn more to pass that test? Do they ask specific questions?

2. Should I do some chatting with the girls or can I just do introductions and proceed to feel them up with no chit chat? Because I'm not particularly talkative, especially when speaking foreign language.

Thanks in advance :)

If you can have a light conversation it's good.
Hi my name, I'm from etc.
I work in.. This is my first time in Japan, I went to blah blah blah

This kind of small talk is common.

I see, thanks for the answer.

What about the process before doing it? I heard the staffs will explain the rules (I already know through here). How's the process like?

Don't venture downstairs or you will get kicked out.

If you ask for a panty shot, you might have to buy them a drink.

Right, from what I know the rules are:
1. Don't touch the lower body
2. Don't leave marks
3. Respect the girl

As long as I follow that, there would be no problems right?

Reactions: AliceInWonderland
As @User#16452 pointed out, the girls are humans and feel like such. They don't sell a specific scripted service, so for your own and her enjoyment you may want to make her feel comfortable. It really helps if you can do some small talk and some compliments never hurt. You could also find yourself in a situation where you want to ask her to open her blouse a bit more or remove a bra etc.

Occasionally you run into a girl speaking some English, but that's quite rare.

Another thing is that you are expected not to ask for contacts info of the girls.

Reactions: just4fun